Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
More than Conquerors

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Seventh Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor John
More Than a Dream!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Wes
Good Soil
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Fifth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Seeking a Generation with Compassion

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Fourth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna
Psalms: The Poetry of the People

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Third Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Do Not Be Afraid

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Second Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Order, Agreement, and Peace

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Anna

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Seventh Sunday in Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude

Pages

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.