Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Confirmation Sunday
Preacher: 
Deacon Wesley Dorr
How Our Branches Grow

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Fourth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor John
Just One Little Word!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Third Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
A Change in Heart and Life

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Second Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Enough
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Weeping, Seeing and Believing

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021
7:00pm

Good Friday Service

Seven Last Words

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Palm Sunday
Sixth Sunday in Lent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Palms, Praise and Passion

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Fifth Sunday in Lent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Can You See Jesus?

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Fourth Sunday in Lent
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
To Love and Be Loved
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Pages

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.