Past Worship Services

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Counting Sheep and Getting Sleep

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Seventh Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Monsters, Martyrs, and Everyone in Between
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Power, Recognition, and Response

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Fifth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Healing, Wholeness, and Hope

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 20, 2021
Fourth Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Stay Calm, God is in the Boat

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Third Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
Ruminating on Results
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Second Sunday After Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Our Beliefs Determine Our Family

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pentecost
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
Holy Spirit Hope

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Seventh Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
You are Witnesses!

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sixth Sunday of Easter
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Andi
A God Who Loves
11:00am

Messy Church

Preacher: 
Pastor John

Pages

Copyright © 2021 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.