Week of October 2, 2022

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8:30 am
Worship Service
8:30am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
More Faith, More Devotion
Scripture: 
Luke 17:5–10
 
 
 
10:00 am
Worship Service
10:00am

Worship Service

Preacher: 
Pastor Claude
More Faith, More Devotion
Scripture: 
Luke 17:5–10
Music: 

Chancel Choir
Chorister Choir
Cherub Choir

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 am
Wednesday Morning Women's Bible Study

Wednesday Morning Women's Bible Study

Join the Women's Bible Study on Wednesday mornings as the group reads a variety of spiritual books. They meet at 9:00 a.m. and you can join them in person in Room 213 or on Zoom.

Can't make it every week? Drop-ins are welcome. All women are encouraged to attend this dynamic group. Nothing required… just show up and have an open heart. All are welcome to join the group! Send questions or concerns to Maggie Roth at mthurmanroth@gmail.com.

 

Location: 
Room 213 and Online
Date: 
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2021 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.