Summer Ignite Youth Group

Youth Group for youth entering grades 7th through 12th in the Fall

Meet at Fishel Park! 

 

 

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:59pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:59pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:59pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:59pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:59pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:59pm

Copyright © 2021 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.