2014 Chapel Choir Tour Rehearsal

The 43rd Annual Chapel Choir Tour will take place June 12-20. The destination of this year's Tour is Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Rehearsals begin Saturday, April 5 at 10:00 a.m. in Fellowship Hall.

2014 Chapel Choir Tour Rehearsal Schedule

Saturday, April 5  10:00 to 11:30 a.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, April  6  11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, April 9  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, April 13  11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Chapel Hall
Wednesday, April 16  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, April 23  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, April 30  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, May 4  11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, May 7  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, May 11  11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Chapel Hall
Wednesday, May 14  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, May 18  12:00 to 1:30 p.m. Chapel Hall
Wednesday, May 21  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, May 25  11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, May 28  7:00 to 8:45 p.m. Fellowship Hall
Sunday, June 1  11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, June 4  7:00 to 9:15 p.m. Sanctuary – Final Rehearsal

Location: 
Various Locations - See details above
Date: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:15pm

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.