The Nominations Committee identifies people who are willing to be in leadership positions in the congregation. We welcome volunteers or recommendations of people to serve in the open areas.

Claude R. King

Members: Stephanie Brockway, Shelly Davenport, Chris Dortwegt, Ward Feste, Dana Jacobson, Samantha Loane, Brenda Smith, Sarah Swanson, Joan Van Order

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to