Week of October 22, 2017

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group

 

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pmIgnite is for youth in grades 7-12

Please contact Howie Snyder, Director of Youth Ministries for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Want to go deeper?

Sr. High Youth Bible Study, Wednesdays, 6pm

Grab some food and join us in the Youth Center as we go deeper into faith issues in God's Word.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.