April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pm
Ignite is for youth in grades 7-12
Please contact Howie Snyder, Director of Youth Ministries for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pm
Ignite is for youth in grades 7-12
Please contact Howie Snyder, Director of Youth Ministries for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-FMSC Barbecue at the Snyders

Pre-FMSC Barbecue at the Snyders

Prior to Feed My Starving Children, meet at the Snyders between 4PM & 6:30PM for a Barbecue & hang-out

Snyders live at: 1140 Ottawa Ave., Aurora, IL

Bring a 2-Liter or Snack item to share

Call Howie at 630-809-9419 for any questions

Location: 
1140 Ottawa Ave., Aurora, IL
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:30pm
4:00 pm
 
Youth to Feed My Starving Children

Youth to Feed My Starving Children

Ignite Youth Trip to Feed My Starving Children

Meet at FMSC on April 29th, 7 to 9PM

Address: 555 Exchange Court, Aurora, IL 60504

RSVP Required. RSVP to howie@dgfumc.org or 630-968-7120, x203

Location: 
555 Exchange Court, Aurora, IL 60504
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
7:00 pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.