Let's Talk! Five Cups of Coffee Small Group

What are you passionate about? Who is God to you? How does your faith and your everyday life collide? Join a 5 Cups of Coffee small group where we have all these discussions and more! 

Looking for a way to connect with others in our faith community? Want to talk about faith but don't have time to do readings or homework? This is the group for you! 

Join us for one hour each week for five weeks as we explore faith together. Groups will meet Mondays at 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. from November 23 through December 21 over Zoom.

To sign up to join Small Group Meetings on Mondaysand receive the Zoom link, email Pastor Andi at andi@dgfumc.org. Spaces are limited, so make sure
to sign up!

Location: 
Online
Date: 
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:59am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 3:59pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:59am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:59pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:59am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 3:59pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:59am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 3:59pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:59am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 3:59pm

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.