Membership Exploration Class

Interested in becoming a member or just curious about who we are? Learn more about Downers Grove First United Methodist Church in a casual setting at our Membership Exploration Class. Join us to get acquainted with our pastors, ask questions, and meet new people.

Location: 
Room 202
Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:15am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:15am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:15am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:15am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:15am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:15am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:15am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:15am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:15am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:15am

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.