Ignite Youth Group

Ignite Youth Group meets at 6-8pm in the Open Door Youth Center with snacks at 6:30pm.

Ignite is for youth in grades 7-12

Please contact Pastor Anna for more information.

Location: 
Open Door Youth Center
Date: 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.