S.O.S. - Share Our Skills

Are you looking for a new way to get involved at church?

S.O.S. - Share Our Skills meets on the THIRD Saturday of each month to tackle fix-it projects around the church. The group meets at 8:30 a.m. for coffee and then works from 9:00 to Noon.

Only have an hour that day? No problem, just stop in and stay as long as you can. Many hands make light work.

For more details, contact Don Dunham at don@dgfumc.org.

Location: 
Parlor
Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:30am

Copyright © 2018 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.