Angel Choir Practice

Practice for our Angel Choir, our Pre-K, 3,3 & 5 year olds choir.

Location: 
Room 16
Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 -
4:10pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 -
4:10pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:00pm

Copyright © 2017 First United Methodist Church, Downers Grove. Please report any problems to webmaster@dgfumc.org.